Founded in 1981 , Wexford Car Centre has since grown to become the leading Nissan & Kia Sales Dealership in the South East

We are here to help you find the perfect new or used car for you, and to help you expertly maintain your new purchase.

We recognise every customer is crucial to the business and would like to thank you for considering us for your motoring needs, whether sales or service.

Meet The Team

Thomas Mac Donald

Sales Manager

0539192247

TMacDonald@wexfordcarcentre.com

Niall Murphy

Kia Sales

0539192247

nmurphy@wexfordcarcentre.com

Barry Murphy

Nissan Sales

0539192247

bmurphy@wexfordcarcentre.com

Darren Flanagan

Marketing

0539192247

marketing@wexfordcarcentre.com

Denise Cullen

Accounts Manager

0539192247

dcullen@wexfordcarcentre.com

Pat Dunphy

Business Manager

0539192247

pdunphy@wexfordcarcentre.com

Rita Duggan

Service Advisor

0539192247

rduggan@wexfordcarcentre.com

Catriona Healy

Service Advisor

0539192247

service@wexfordcarcentre.com

Jason Burke

Nissan Sales

0539192247

jburke@wexfordcarcentre.com